Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat: Mastering the Elements of Good Cooking

A visionary new master class in cooking that distills decades of professional experience into just four simple elements, from the woman declared “America’s next great cooking teacher” by Alice Waters.

In the tradition of The Joy of Cooking and How to Cook Everything comes Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat, an ambitious new approach to cooking by a major new culinary voice. Chef and writer Samin Nosrat has taught everyone from professional chefs to middle school kids to author Michael Pollan to cook…

Salt Fat Acid Heat

ISBN 10 : 9781476753850
ISBN 13 : 1476753857

New York Times Bestseller A visionary new master class in cooking that distills decades of professional experience into just four simple elements, from the woman declared “Americ..

Salt Fat Acid Heat

ISBN 10 : 9781476753836
ISBN 13 : 1476753830

New York Times Bestseller A visionary new master class in cooking that distills decades of professional experience into just four simple elements, from the woman declared “Americ..

Salt Fat Acid Heat

ISBN 10 : 9781782112310
ISBN 13 : 1782112316

While cooking at Chez Panisse at the start of her career, Samin Nosrat noticed that amid the chaos of the kitchen there were four key principles that her fellow chefs would always ..

Six Seasons

ISBN 10 : 9781579657789
ISBN 13 : 1579657788

“Never before have I seen so many fascinating, delicious, easy recipes in one book. . . . [Six Seasons is] about as close to a perfect cookbook as I have seen . . . a book beginn..

The Haven S Kitchen Cooking School

ISBN 10 : 9781579657871
ISBN 13 : 1579657877

The Must-Have Book That Will Teach You How to Cook Learning to cook has never been simpler—or more delicious—thanks to The Haven’s Kitchen Cooking School. Each of the book’..

So Good

ISBN 10 : 9780544663091
ISBN 13 : 0544663098

100 all-new recipes from the favorite Top Chef All-Stars winner and Top Chef judge and Food Network regular Fans know Richard Blais best as the winner of Bravo's Top Chef All-Stars..

Ratio

ISBN 10 : 9781416566120
ISBN 13 : 1416566120

Michael Ruhlman’s groundbreaking New York Times bestseller takes us to the very “truth” of cooking: it is not about recipes but rather about basic ratios and fundamental tech..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *